The Bihar Post

Jyoti Singh wins ‘Miss Bihar-2018’ title, Nisha is first runner-up



PATNA: Jyoti Singh won the title of “Miss Bihar, 2018” at an event organized here on Friday. She hails from Samastipur district.

- Sponsored -

Nisha Kumari from Muzaffarpur was declared the first runner-up while Shweta Singh from Patna ended as the second runner-up.

You May Like this also

As many as 23 contestants from various parts of the state participated in the event organized by Ocean Vision in the local SK Memorial Hall on Friday night.

The contest began with a Bollywood song which was followed by introduction of contestants and their IQ test before the jury declared Jyoti as the winner of the contest after the fifth round.

The jury included Sanna Dua, first runner-up of Miss India-2017, Abhi Khajuria who participated in Mr India-2017 and Bollywood Fashion director Kaushik Ghosh.

“This is the platform to display talents of the Bihar beauties,” said Ocean Vision director Praveen Sinha. He announced to give a modeling contract of Rs100,000 to the winner of  Miss Bihar.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More